Resources & Links Mentioned in the Podcast:

Many authors featured on the podcast have provided excellent resources during their interviews. Below is a list of the links and resources discussed. We will update this list every month as episodes are released.

Author Me: https://www.authors.me

Romance Writers of America: https://www.rwa.org

Kirkus Reviews for Authors: https://www.kirkusreviews.com/indie-reviews/

Nanowrimo: https://nanowrimo.org

The Seattle’s Writing Workshop: https://theseattlewritingworkshop.com

A - Z Blogger Challenge:http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com

Storyteller Academy:https://www.storytelleracademy.com

AgentQuery: https://www.agentquery.com/default.aspx

Publisher Weekly: https://www.publishersweekly.com

Savvy Authors: https://savvyauthors.com/blog/

Stephen King’s Book for Authors: https://goo.gl/SY844q

Wicked Smart Designs: https://www.wickedsmartdesigns.com

Create Space: https://www.createspace.com

Ingramspark: http://www.ingramspark.com

Willamette Writers: https://willamettewriters.org

Northwest Independent Writers Association: https://www.niwawriters.com

Deviant Art: https://www.deviantart.com

Meet Up: https://www.meetup.com

Wheatmark Publishing: https://www.wheatmark.com

National Association of Memoir Writers: http://namw.org

Pacific Northwest Writers Association (PNWA:) https://www.pnwa.org

Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators (SCBWI:) https://www.scbwi.org

Writer’s Digest: http://www.writersdigest.com

Scrivener: https://www.literatureandlatte.com/scrivener/overview

RWA (Romance Writers Association:) https://www.rwa.org

Rose City Romance Writers: http://rosecityromancewriters.com

Author’s Guild:https://www.authorsguild.org

First Steps Publishing: 

https://www.firststepspublishing.com/

Science Fiction & Fantasy Marketing Podcast on YouTube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkgP6WIFsg3vWga2XVs619w/feed

Vault & Brew Bookstore: http://www.vaultbooksandbrew.com

Self-Publishing School: https://self-publishingschool.com

WordFest: http://www.alan-rose.com/wordfest/

One Stop for Writers Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/onestopforwriters/

Ghost Town Poetry: http://christopherluna-poetry.blogspot.com

Children’s Alopecia Project: hhttps://childrensalopeciaproject.org

Skagit Valley Writers League: http://www.skagitwriters.org